An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

37 TRW celebrates the 2024 First Quarter Awards

  • Published
  • By 37th Training Wing Public Affairs
  • 37th Training Wing Public Affairs

The first quarter awards ceremony was full of spirit held here in the Defense Language Institute English Learning Center auditorium, May 3.   

Congratulations to Warhawks who won in their respective categories:   

Junior Enlisted Category: Senior Airman Yevgeniy Sosnovskiy, 37 TRG 

Noncommissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. Mariah Manning, 737 TRG 

Senior Noncommissioned Officer: Master Sgt. Michael Archam, 737 TRG 

Company Grade Officer: Capt. Hunter Beckford, 737 TRG 

Field Grade Officer: Maj. Cary Reeves, IAAFA 

Civilian Non-Supervisory, Category I:  Ms. Michelle Suggs, 37 TRG 

Civilian Non-Supervisory, Category II: Mr. Eric Popp, 637 TRG 

Civilian Non-Supervisory, Category III: Mr. James Dalton, 37 TRG 

Civilian Supervisory, Category III: Ms. Nancy Rivera-Cole, 637 TRG 

Additional Duty First Sergeant: Tech. Sgt. Ka’Myllah Beasley, 37 TRG 

Thank you to all the award winners and nominees for the time and effort you have put into training our Airmen, Guardians, Partners and Allies this past quarter! Thank you to all the supervisors who dedicated time to ensuring their people are recognized for the hard work done throughout the Wing.   

Photos from the ceremony can be seen here.