An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

17th Training Wing congratulates Air Force level winners

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Seraiah Wolf
  • 17th Training Wing Public Affairs

GOODFELLOW AIR FORCE BASE, Texas -- The 17th Training Wing congratulates top performing members at the Air Force level. Below are the outstanding individuals of the 17th TRW who won in their respective categories. This page will be updated as winners are announced. Congratulations to all winners!

Air Force Outstanding Enlisted Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance Instructor of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Albert Poland, 316th Training Squadron

Air Force 2020 Lieutenant General Howard W. Leaf Enlisted Category II: Master Sgt. Tabitha Donnell, 17th Training Wing Inspector General superintendent

Air Education and Training Command Technical Training Squadron of the Year: 316th TRS

AETC Technical Training Instructor Officer of the Year: Capt. David Ertel, 315th Training Squadron

AETC Training Support Flight Chief of the Year: Tech. Sgt. Matthew Sheahan, 311th Training Squadron, Presidio of Monterey, California