Image Gallery

AETC names top performers of 2017
U.S. Air Force Master Sgt. Timothy S. Ogan, First Sergeant assigned to the Air Force Institute of Technology at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio, receives the Air Education and Training Command First Sergeant of the Year Award from Lt. Gen. Steve Kwast, Commander of AETC during the AETC 12 Outstanding Airmen of the Year Awards banquet Feb. 22, 2018 in Orlando, Fla. Ogan won Air University First Sergeant of the Year, led18 fellow First Sergeants and 22 committees as President of the First Sergeant Council, as well as completed six credits towards his Master’s Degree. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Kenneth W. Norman)

Download Image: Full Size (2.18 MB)
Photo by: Staff Sgt. Kenneth W. Norman |  VIRIN: 180222-F-QX786-0062.JPG