Image Gallery

AETC names top performers of 2017
Frances Santiago, Identification Card Section Lead assigned to the 802nd Force Support Squadron at Joint Base San Antonio-Lackland, Texas, receives the 2017 Non-supervisory Civilian of the Year Award from Lt. Gen. Steve Kwast, Commander of AETC, during the AETC 12 Outstanding Airmen of the Year Awards banquet Feb. 22, 2018 in Orlando, Fla. Santiago won the prestigious Depart of Defense, Defense Manpower Data Center High Flyer award, restructured two site operations reducing customer wait times by 50 percent and earning a top 10 rank for office Air Force wide, as well as vetted, educated and terminated 811 Common Access and Identification Cards saving Air Force $8.7 million in erroneous Tricare benefits. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Kenneth W. Norman)

Download Image: Full Size (1.85 MB)
Photo by: Staff Sgt. Kenneth W. Norman |  VIRIN: 180222-F-QX786-0069.JPG